thankful

I’m blessed and I know I’m blessed, so many times I just feel I need this.. want that…why.. why.. why.. and I  feel  things aren’t fair and then God just puts things in perspective for me and I realize JUST how much I have. I am so unbelievably thankful for my amazing family, all the people who I can call a friend, my truest best friend Zac, everything that is happening in our lives.. some just coming slow, some happening so fast. I know as soon as I think I have it figured out another door opens or a door closes.. either way, I’m good because I know who holds the will of our life.

I am so excited about this year. I just have this joy about life where I want to live it to the fullest and with our 1,010 hobbies, that is pretty easy to do. We will be going to Illinois in May (anniversary month, woop woop) to the Campbell Cameras videography school, Ohio this summer (hopefully) with good ol’ Chuck, maybe some bear hunting (insert scary face here) with good ol’ Hank.. every time I mention that to my mom it makes her cringe!! The list of places just goes on and on. Way too much to be excited about. I am beyond excited to share these experiences with the perfect person! So Lord, thank you!

About Zac and Lacey

As newlyweds, we couldn’t be more blessed with the time we get to share with each other in the outdoors. Zac started bow hunting 7 years ago with my brother, and I started bow hunting 5 years ago with my dad and brother. Who knew God would have put us together and we would get to share the same passion. For us, that is being in the woods or a field any chance we can, whether that is slinging arrows at whitetail, calling turkey, or quail hunting with the dogs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to thankful

  1. angie says:

    “like”! actually, “love”!!

Leave a Reply

